Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Soundtrack for the Slow Melt. The Hub Radio Show for Monday June 7, 2010.
View the entirely melted playlist for 6/7/10 (CLICK HERE)

Sizzling music from Sleigh Bells, Wavves, Parlovr, Depreciation Guild, Hot Hot Heat, Here We Go Magic, Gayngs, The Futureheads, Mates of State, Elk City, Mountain Man, Bodies of Water and several more musical melters. Click on a name and follow the link, or view the entirely frictious complete playlist click the link above.

Listen to the show live via the internet stream every Monday 10:00pm pst http://www.kxci.org/

Love to love you, baby


No comments:

Post a Comment