Tuesday, June 23, 2009

View the complete playlist for The Hub 6/22/09 (CLICK HERE)

This week, the show featured music by (click on name):
Sonic Youth
Dinosaur Jr.
Sunset Rubdown
The Low Anthem
The Fiery Furnaces
Patrick Wolf
Animal Collective
Starlight Mints
and many more (see the entire playlist)

Listen Live every Monday night starting at 10:00pm (pst) http://www.kxci.org/

The theme this week, "Summer is here, baby!"

Next week look for new music from Dappled Cities, Orba Squara, Janelle Monae, Tiny Vipers and lots more.

No comments:

Post a Comment